krutomiracle.blogg.se

Lite pack n play
Lite pack n play




We were a bit hesitant to have a child as we're both vagabonds at heart and were afraid that a kiddo would cramp our traveling style.

lite pack n play

Little did we know that Covid would be the real style cramper :) Luckily we were able to get in multiple trips in before the world shut down! Why mention all of this? Between Chris and I we've been to 80 countries and Gabriel has been to 4 - we get traveling! We also know how lugging all of the baby gear can cramp your style, hurt your back, damage your wallet with "baggage" fees, you name it! Chris and I welcomed Gabriel into our lives in late 2019. If anybody has used those please tell me how your LO liked them as well.Chris and I welcomed Gabriel into our lives in late 2019. Also, I have heard that lots of people use the fisher price rock n play for co-sleeping.

lite pack n play

If you used a pack n play please give me a review on the one you used too. How did you like the travel lite crib for your LO's? Would you recomend the crib or a actual pack n play with the bassinet portion. Maybe the picture I was looking at was making it look smaller than it really is, though.

lite pack n play

Has anybody used a travel lite crib for their LO? I think it would work well because it is 20% smaller than a normal pack n play, but I am worried she will grow out of it too fast as it is not that long. I was looking at the travel lite crib, and was about to put it on our registry, but wanted some opinions first. With that being said I was looking through all the pack n plays from Graco and found some I liked.

lite pack n play

We plan to have Julianna sleep in our room for about 2 months before she starts to sleep in her crib in her own room. My husband and I were just putting together a baby registry for our daughter, Julianna, and needed some advice/opinions for what you used as a co-sleeper for your baby.






Lite pack n play